Valgt på årsmøte 3. februar 2024.

Anders Kjellevold 

Styreleder.

Bataljonen, SK Brann

Tlf: 90605201

akjellevold2@gmail.com

Ole Kristian Sandvik 

Talsperson.

Klanen, Vålerenga,

Tlf: 96239266

Olekristian@fotballsupporter.no

Anett Wingsternes 

Nestleder.

Blåsarane, Hødd

anett@fotballsupporter.no

Roar Åkerlund 

Kasserer.

Vikinghordene, Viking

Penger@fotballsupporter.no

Janne Ruden 

Sekretær.

J-Feltet, Bodø/Glimt

janne@fotballsupporter.no

Vidar Vadseth 

Styremedlem.

Saftkokaradn, Sogndal.

Vidar@fotballsupporter.no

Marius Iversen 

Styremedlem.

GodsetUnionen, Strømsgodset.

Tlf: 46447846

marius@fotballsupporter.no


Andre ressurspersoner

Bjørnar Posse Sandboe 

Web, medlemsregisteret

Posse@fotballsupporter.no

Thomas Ramstad 

Landslagsgruppa

Landslaget@fotballsupporter.no

Espen Viken 

espen@fotballsupporter.no